Clinical Team at Metamorphosis Counseling Services

WE ARE HIRING! 
If you're interested in joining our team, email your resume to: contactus@metamorphosiscs.com 

IMG_3128 (1).jpg

Amanda, LPC

IMG_0588.jpg

Andie, LMFT

image000000.jpg

Bianca, LPC

image_edited.jpg

Candice, LPC

Amanda@metamorphosiscs.com
Direct line: 520-329-3667

 

Andie@metamorphosiscs.com
Direct line: 520-380-8562
 

Bianca@metamorphosiscs.com
Direct line: 520-333-5845

 

Candice@metamorphosiscs.com
Direct line:  520-800-4609

 

 

Pic 2_edited.jpg

Heather, LISAC

IMG_3494.jpg

Elizabeth, LMSW

9C97577D-4853-4E28-997C-17F5F6463C7D.jpe

Tia, LCSW

Heather@metamorphosiscs.com
Direct line: 575-425-0745

 

(Currently on Leave)
Elizabeth@metamorphosiscs.comDirect line:  520- 815-6243
 

Tia@metamorphosiscs.com
Direct line: 520-302-5451